School Information School Schedules 2017-18 Special Education School Uniform School Site Council School Garden GSF Ways to Help
Student Page Computer Lab
Parent Center LAUSD Parent Forms Parent Teacher Association CCSS ELA and Math CCSS Parent Support SRLDP Page Resources
Information Resources Teacher's Handbook
Administration Teachers Support Staff

Teachers

General Education Teachers

Please feel free to contact your child's teacher at the email address below.

 

Grade Teacher Room   Grade Teacher Room
ETK

Thelma Allen

tja9047@lausd.net

22   2

Kenelma Sanabria

kms4455@lausd.net

32
TK

Juan Carlos Delgado

jcd4672@lausd.net

20   2

Jacquelyn Valencia

jmv2577@lausd.net

28

TK/K

Elissa Elder

eje4895@lausd.net

33   2

Soledad Vasquez

svasqu13@lausd.net

29
K

Zailey Carter

zailey.carter@lausd.net

38   2

Jennifer Ventura

jennifer.ventura@lausd.net

27
K

Jeannette Estrada

jeannette.estrada@lausd.net

41   3

Claudia Hoffens

claudia.p.hoffens@lausd.net

15
K

Marcos Ortega

mao74592@lausd.net

34   3

Leticia Rosales

lxr3043@lausd.net

8
K

Kai Winters

kai.winters@lausd.net

37   3

Margaret Thi

margaret.thi@lausd.net

9
1

Ameshia Hamlet

ameshia.hamlet@lausd.net

49   3

Rita Worley

rita.worley@lausd.net

13
1

Ruth Hernandez

rrh4398@lausd.net

46   4

Diana Albanez

diana.albanez@lausd.net

39
1

Anisha Merchant

anisha.merchant@lausd.net

42   4

Kelsey Broderick

kelsey.broderick@lausd.net
36
1

Analee Tatulescu

analee.abbott@lausd.net

6   4

Hadrian Carter

hrc4944@lausd.net

40
1

Stacey Yakimowich

s.yakimowich@lausd.net

48   4

Haley Hood

haley.hood@lausd.net

35
2

Miriam Chicas

mchicas@lausd.net

30   4

Beatriz Ramirez

beatriz.ramirez@lausd.net

14

Special Education Teachers

 

Special Education Classes

Courtney Redfern

courtney.redfern@lausd.net

19

PAL

Kerri Yuen

kerri.yuen@lausd.net

21 PAL

Thanya Rivas

thanya.rivas@lausd.net

24

AUT TK-2

 Opal Getaw

opal.getaw@lausd.net

45

SDC TK-2

Jasmine Allen-Matora

jasmine.allen-matora@lausd.net

23

AUT 2-4

Elena Estrada

egc8724@lausd.net

31

SDC 3-4

Cynthia Garrett

cynthia.garrett@lausd.net

47 RST K-4

Visual and Performing Arts Teachers

 

Art

Alyce Cantu

All Year

Dance

Lori Wilkerson

2nd Semester

Music

Sarah Marcum

All Year