School Information School Schedules 2016-17 Special Education School Uniform School Site Council School Garden GSF Ways to Help
Student Page Computer Lab
Parent Center LAUSD Parent Forms Parent Teacher Association CCSS ELA and Math CCSS Parent Support SRLDP Page Resources
Information Resources Teacher's Handbook
Administration Teachers Support Staff

Teachers

General Education Teachers

Please feel free to contact your child's teacher at the email address below.

 

Grade Teacher Room   Grade Teacher Room
ETK

Thelma Allen

tja9047@lausd.net

22   2

Jacquelyn Valencia

jmv2577@lausd.net

28

TK

Juan Carlos Delgado

jcd4672@lausd.net

20   2

Soledad Vasquez

svasqu13@lausd.net

29
K

Elissa Elder

eje4895@lausd.net

33   2

Jennifer Ventura

jennifer.ventura@lausd.net

27
K

Jeannette Estrada

jeannette.estrada@lausd.net

41   3

Kelsey Broderick

kelsey.broderick@lausd.net

7
K

Marcos Ortega

mao74592@lausd.net

38   3

Claudia Hoffens

claudia.p.hoffens@lausd.net

15
K

Lydia Traylor

lydia.abraham@lausd.net

37   3

Leticia Rosales

lxr3043@lausd.net

8
K

Zailey Carter

zailey.carter@lausd.net

34   3

Margaret Thi

margaret.thi@lausd.net

9
1

Ameshia Hamlet

ameshia.hamlet@lausd.net

49   3

Rita Worley

rita.worley@lausd.net

13
1

Ruth Hernandez

rrh4398@lausd.net

46   4

Diana Albanez

diana.albanez@lausd.net

16
1

Laurel Lang

laurel.lang@lausd.net

48   4

Hadrian Carter

hrc4944@lausd.net

10
1

Anisha Merchant

anisha.merchant@lausd.net

49   4

Haley Hood

haley.hood@lausd.net

52
1

Analee Tatulescu

analee.abbott@lausd.net

6   4

Beatriz Ramirez

beatriz.ramirez@lausd.net

14
2

Kenelma Sanabria

kms4455@lausd.net

32   4

Miriam Chicas

mchicas@lausd.net

30

 

Special Education Teachers

Special Education Classes

Jasmine Allen-Matora

jasmine.allen-matora@lausd.net

23

EE TK-1

Opal Getaw

opal.getaw@lausd.net

47 SDC 2-3

Elena Castorena

egc8724@lausd.net

31

SDC 3-4

Julie Giang

jxg9357@lausd.net

24

TK-2 Aut Core

 Kristin Lunstrum

kristin.lunstrum@lausd.net

56

RSP K-4

Courtney Redfern

courtney.redfern@lausd.net

19

PAL

Kerri Yuen

kerri.yuen@lausd.net

21 PAL